ACIL's 2018 Holiday Calendar:


Monday January 1, 2018 - CLOSED - New Year's Day

Tuesday January 2, 2018 - CLOSED - Day After New Year's Day


Monday January 15, 2018 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday February 12, 2018 - CLOSED - Lincoln's Birthday


Monday February 19, 2018 - CLOSED - President's Day

Friday March 30, 2018 - CLOSED - Good Friday

Tuesday May 8, 2018 - CLOSED - Primary Election Day


Monday May 28, 2018 - CLOSED - Memorial Day

Wednesday June 20, 2018 - CLOSED - West Virginia Day

Wednesday July 4, 2018 - CLOSED - Independence Day


Monday September 3, 2018 - CLOSED - Labor Day

Monday October 8, 2018 - CLOSED - Columbus Day

Tuesday November 6, 2018 - CLOSED - Election Day 


Monday November 12, 2018 - CLOSED - Day After Veteran's Day


Thursday November 22, 2018 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day


Friday November 23, 2018 - CLOSED - Day After Thanksgiving

Monday December 24, 2018 - CLOSED - Christmas Eve


Tuesday December 25, 2018 - CLOSED - Christmas Day

Wednesday December 26, 2018 - CLOSED - Day After Christmas

Monday December 31, 2018 - CLOSED - New Year's Eve


 

 

ACIL's 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING SCHEDULE:

Friday January 19, 2018 - 10:30 a.m.

Friday March 16, 2018 - 10:30 a.m.

Friday May 18, 2018 - 10:30 a.m.

Friday June 15, 2018 - 10:30 a.m (After Meeting Staff/Board Cookout)

Friday August 17, 2018 - 10:30 a.m. 

Friday October 19, 2018 - 10:30 a.m.